© 2018 by Lovell Police Department

Patrol Division

The Lovell Police Department is on duty 24 hours a day, 365 days a year and is staffed by, 6 full-time certified peace officers, 4 full-time dispatchers, 1 part-time animal control officer.

 

Our patrol officers address community problems and assure a safe community environment through directed and routine patrol. They are also responsible for all investigations conducted by the department.

Dan Laffin

Chief

(307) 548-2215

dlaffin@lovellpolice.com

Roger Haney

Sergeant

(307) 548-2215

rhaney@lovellpolice.com

Jesse Piper

Patrol Officer

(307) 548-2215

jpiper@lovellpolice.com

Shantel Sthal

Patrol Officer

(307) 548-2215

sstahl@lovellpolice.com

Dusty Schultz

Patrol Officer

(307) 548-2215

dschultz@lovellpolice.com

Cody Clark

Patrol Officer

(307) 548-2215

cclark@lovellpolice.com

Jessica

Dispatch Supervisor

(307) 548-2215

jflood@lovellpolice.com

Angie

Dispatcher

(307) 548-2215

angie@lovellpolice.com

Jessica

Dispatcher

(307) 548-2215

jthrossell@lovellpolice.com

Gail

Dispatcher

(307) 548-2215

gparker@lovellpolice.com

Jim

Dispatcher

(307) 548-2215

jblick@lovellpolice.com

Whitney 

Dispatcher

(307) 548-2215